Контакт

Президент Правления

Mariusz Koziński
tel: +48 42 636 18 19
sekretariat@textilimpex.pl

Административный отдел

tel: +48 42 636 18 19
fax: +48 42 636 16 38
sekretariat@textilimpex.pl

Коммерческий
директор

Aleksandra Wrochna
tel: +48 510 993 286
awrochna@textilimpex.pl

Финансовый
директор

Paweł Naglewski
tel: +48 510 993 252
pnaglewski@textilimpex.pl

Директор по управлению недвижимостью

Piotr Sylwestrzak
tel: +48 515 086 504
psylwestrzak@textilimpex.pl

Административный
директор

Marian Wasiela
tel: +48 42 636 18 19
mwasiela@textilimpex.pl

Адресная информация

Textilimpex Sp. z o.o.

ul. Traugutta 25
90-113 Łódź
Polska

Торговый отдел

Администрация отдела

Małgorzata Plesiak
tel: +48 510 993 266
mplesiak@textilimpex.pl

Готовая продукция

Jarosław Kłysik
tel: +48 510 993 274
jklysik@textilimpex.pl

Аренда площадей

Marcin Młynarczyk
tel: +48 510 993 254
mmlynarczyk@textilimpex.pl

Отдел пряжи

Grażyna Dzięcielska
tel: +48 691 948 649
gdziecielska@textilimpex.pl

Piotr Skibiński
tel: +48 691 560 044
pskibinski@textilimpex.pl

Mariusz Pawłowski
tel: +48 510 993 280
mpawlowski@textilimpex.pl

Химический отдел

Agata Olczak
tel: +48 510 993 260
aolczak@textilimpex.pl

Andrzej Stacherek
tel: +48 510 993 270
astacherek@textilimpex.pl

Маркетинг
и продвижение

Agnieszka Mikołajczyk
tel: +48 501 478 620
amikolajczyk@textilimpex.pl

Главный
бухгалтер

Iwona Banaszczyk
tel: +48 42 637 75 06
ibanaszczyk@textilimpex.pl

Отдел кадров
и заработной платы

Ewa Sapińska
tel: +48 510 225 580
esapinska@textilimpex.pl

Поддержание порядка
и техническое обслуживание

Marcin Urbaniak
tel: +48 510 993 265
murbaniak@textilimpex.pl

Администрация базы адрес
ul. Fabryczna 25

Elżbieta Malinowska
tel: +48 510 993 269
emalinowska@textilimpex.pl

Администрация базы адрес
ul. Niciarniana 50/52

Teresa Cieślak
tel: +48 510 993 293
tcieslak@textilimpex.pl

Проиграть видео
Проиграть видео