PL   EN    RU

Kontakt

Prezes Zarządu

Piotr Sylwestrzak
tel: +48 42 636 18 19
psylwestrzak@textilimpex.pl

Biuro Zarządu

tel: +48 42 636 18 19
fax: +48 42 636 16 38
sekretariat@textilimpex.pl

Dyrektor Administracyjny

Tomasz Migdalski
tel: +48 510 993 255
tmigdalski@textilimpex.pl

Dyrektor Finansowy

Paweł Szymański
fax: +48 42 636 18 19
pszymanski@textilimpex.pl

Adres

Textilimpex Sp. z o.o.

ul. Traugutta 25
90-113 Łódź
Polska

NIP: 725-000-76-10
REGON: 000050216

Dział Handlowy

Dział Przędzy

Milena Jabłońska
tel: +48 510 993 280
mjablonska@textilimpex.pl

Wyroby gotowe

Aneta Pawlak
tel: +48 691 560 044 apawlak@textilimpex.pl

Marketing
i promocja

marketing@textilimpex.pl

Kierownik działu
księgowo-finansowego

Iwona Banaszczyk
tel: +48 42 637 75 06
ibanaszczyk@textilimpex.pl

Utrzymanie Porządku
i Konserwacja

Marcin Urbaniak
tel: +48 510 993 265
murbaniak@textilimpex.pl

Administracja bazy
ul. Fabryczna 25

Aleksandra Sobczak
tel: +48 691 560 047 asobczak@textilimpex.pl

Administracja bazy
ul. Niciarniana 50/52

Teresa Cieślak
tel: +48 510 993 263
tcieslak@textilimpex.pl

Administracja bazy
ul. Traugutta 25

Aneta Łopacińska 
tel: +48 510 993 273
alopacinska@textilimpex.pl

Odtwórz wideo
Odtwórz wideo