Kontakt

Prezes Zarządu

Mariusz Koziński
tel: +48 42 636 18 19
sekretariat@textilimpex.pl

Biuro Zarządu

tel: +48 42 636 18 19
fax: +48 42 636 16 38
sekretariat@textilimpex.pl

Dyrektor
Handlowy

Dawid Klecha
tel: +48 691 948 649
dklecha@textilimpex.pl

Dyrektor ds. Gospodarowania
Majątkiem

Piotr Sylwestrzak
tel: +48 42 636 18 19
psylwestrzak@textilimpex.pl

Dyrektor
Finansowy

Paweł Szymański
tel: +48 42 636 18 19
pszymanski@textilimpex.pl

Adres

Textilimpex Sp. z o.o.

ul. Traugutta 25
90-113 Łódź
Polska

NIP: 725-000-76-10
REGON: 000050216

Dział Handlowy

Dyrektor Działu Handlowego

Dawid Klecha
tel: +48 691 948 649
dklecha@textilimpex.pl

Odzież ochronna COVID-19

Piotr Skibiński
tel: +48 691 560 044
pskibinski@textilimpex.pl

Wyroby gotowe

Jarosław Kłysik
tel: +48 510 993 274
jklysik@textilimpex.pl

Dział Przędzy

Milena Jabłońska 
tel: +48 510 993 280
mjablonska@textilimpex.pl

Dział Odzieży

Robert Baranowski 
tel: +48 510 993 260
rbaranowski@textilimpex.pl

Dział Chemii

Andrzej Stacherek
tel: +48 510 993 270
astacherek@textilimpex.pl

Marketing
i promocja

Agnieszka Mikołajczyk
tel: +48 501 478 620
amikolajczyk@textilimpex.pl

Kierownik działu
księgowo-finansowego

Iwona Banaszczyk
tel: +48 42 637 75 06
ibanaszczyk@textilimpex.pl

Kadry
i Płace

Ewa Sapińska
tel: +48 510 225 580
esapinska@textilimpex.pl

Utrzymanie Porządku
i Konserwacja

Marcin Urbaniak
tel: +48 510 993 265
murbaniak@textilimpex.pl

Administracja bazy
ul. Fabryczna 25

Tomasz Migdalski
tel: +48 510 993 255
tmigdalski@textilimpex.pl

Administracja bazy
ul. Niciarniana 50/52

Teresa Cieślak
tel: +48 510 993 263
tcieslak@textilimpex.pl

Administracja bazy
ul. Traugutta 25

Anna Ciebiada 
tel: +48 510 993 282
aciebiada@textilimpex.pl

Odtwórz wideo
Odtwórz wideo