PL   EN  

Contact

Chairman

Piotr Sylwestrzak
tel: +48 42 636 18 19

Executive Board

tel: +48 42 636 18 19
fax: +48 42 636 16 38
sekretariat@textilimpex.pl

Finance
Director

Paweł Szymański
tel: +48 42 636 18 19
pszymanski@textilimpex.pl

Administrative

Cezary Szczypa
tel: +48 510 993 274
cszczypa@textilimpex.pl

Address

Textilimpex Sp. z o.o.

ul. Traugutta 25
90-113 Łódź
Polska

Commercial Department

Sales Director

Milena Jabłońska
tel: +48 510 993 280
mjablonska@textilimpex.pl

Finished products

Aneta Pawlak
tel: +48 691 560 044 apawlak@textilimpex.pl

Marketing
and Promotion

marketing@textilimpex.pl

Accounting
Office

Iwona Banaszczyk
tel: +48 42 637 75 06
ibanaszczyk@textilimpex.pl

Maintenance
and Conservation

Marcin Urbaniak
tel: +48 510 993 265
murbaniak@textilimpex.pl

Administration
25 Fabryczna St

Tatiana Kasprzyk
tel: +48 510 993 629
tkasprzyk@textilimpex.pl

Space for rent

Aneta Łopacińska
tel: +48 510 993 273
alopacinska@textilimpex.pl
Play Video
Play Video