Contact

Chairman

Mariusz Koziński
tel: +48 42 636 18 19
sekretariat@textilimpex.pl

Executive Board

tel: +48 42 636 18 19
fax: +48 42 636 16 38
sekretariat@textilimpex.pl

Commercial
Director

Aleksandra Wrochna
tel: +48 510 993 286
awrochna@textilimpex.pl

Finance
Director

Paweł Naglewski
tel: +48 510 993 252
pnaglewski@textilimpex.pl

Asset Management
Director

Piotr Sylwestrzak
tel: +48 515 086 504
psylwestrzak@textilimpex.pl

Administrative
Director

Marian Wasiela
tel: +48 42 636 18 19
mwasiela@textilimpex.pl

Address

Textilimpex Sp. z o.o.

ul. Traugutta 25
90-113 Łódź
Polska

Commercial Department

Administration Department

Małgorzata Plesiak
tel: +48 510 993 266
mplesiak@textilimpex.pl

Finished products

Jarosław Kłysik
tel: +48 510 993 274
jklysik@textilimpex.pl

Space for rent

Marcin Młynarczyk
tel: +48 510 993 254
mmlynarczyk@textilimpex.pl

Yarn Department

Grażyna Dzięcielska
tel: +48 691 948 649
gdziecielska@textilimpex.pl

Piotr Skibiński
tel: +48 691 560 044
pskibinski@textilimpex.pl

Mariusz Pawłowski
tel: +48 510 993 280
mpawlowski@textilimpex.pl

Chemical Department

Agata Olczak
tel: +48 510 993 260
aolczak@textilimpex.pl

Andrzej Stacherek
tel: +48 510 993 270
astacherek@textilimpex.pl

Marketing

Agnieszka Mikołajczyk
tel: +48 501 478 620
amikolajczyk@textilimpex.pl

Accounting
Office

Iwona Banaszczyk
tel: +48 42 637 75 06
ibanaszczyk@textilimpex.pl

Accounting
Office

Ewa Sapińska
tel: +48 510 225 580
esapinska@textilimpex.pl

Maintenance
and Conservation

Marcin Urbaniak
tel: +48 510 993 265
murbaniak@textilimpex.pl

Administration
25 Fabryczna St

Elżbieta Malinowska
tel: +48 510 993 269
emalinowska@textilimpex.pl

Administration
50/52 Niciarniana St.

Teresa Cieślak
tel: +48 510 993 293
tcieslak@textilimpex.pl

Play Video
Play Video